A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

It’s D-Lish!

Posted by swewi on January 4, 2012

Have you seen the new blinkie over there >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>?

Yep – I’ve joined the D-Lish Scraps DT! They have SUCH cool stuff, a fantastic team, and I am so happy to be part of it all!

Here is my first LO, using flowers, resin roses & gems from D-Lish Scraps. Papers are from The Scrap Cake.

 

Love those resin roses!

And then – shock horror – I’ve made a DOUBLE LO! Thanks to the challenge over at Scrappin’ Patch. Can’t even remember the last time I did one! To be honest, it came together fairly quickly, thanks to Echo Park papers & embellies & beautiful photos of my lovely family… 🙂

And left & right sides by themselves:

And some details – ’cause I can!

So – I’ve had a very creative start to the year. What about you??

7 Responses to “It’s D-Lish!”

  1. Michelle Whorwood said

    Love love love love love love

    hmmm that crate paper sooo nice

    um no creativity happened since NY day. I need to get on with PL cover page! Hoping that whilst Taylor is sleeping I might get some of it done

  2. Hannah said

    I love love love D-lish and always spend way too much when I go to the shop! So stoked for you that you made it onto the DT – woohoo!
    And I can contest to how awesome that first layout is in real life. It is gorgeous.
    Love the double as well – go you!

  3. mandyb said

    wahoooooo love them all
    and as for being creative…have put together a few cards??
    does that count??/

  4. Mrs Frizz said

    woo hoo – congratulations – go you – waving my pom poms at ya … and as for your creaitvity – fabulous!

  5. Sharon P said

    Very nice layout over in the Studio calico gallery – love it !!! they are my favourite

  6. Anna said

    Älskar din dubbel-LO! Så mycket att titta på och glada, klara färger! 🙂

  7. love the colours!!!

Leave a Reply

 
