A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

11 from 11

Posted by swewi on December 28, 2011

It’s that time of the year. To choose the fav creations of the year that has been. It was tough – and that’s a good thing, right? I chose 11 favourites from 2011, but could have chosen more for sure. I managed to make 125 LO’s this year, and for someone who works full time – that feels like a great number. Add some cards and OTP’s to that as well, and you can say I have kept myself busy…

Hope you enjoy, and let me know which one is YOUR favourite! 🙂 My previous favourites can be found here: 2010, 2009, 2008.

So – there you go. Thanks for all your visits & comments this past year, I hope you stick around for 2012 as well!

27 Responses to “11 from 11”

  1. Michelle Whorwood said

    Yay. I was thinking about this just today. 125 layouts is an amazing number. I always have trouble keeping track of mine. I love the colours in the directions one. But my all time fav would have to be the one with Tova with the I am thankful at the bottom… It is gorgeous

  2. Alla lika läckra och fina, med detaljrikedom 🙂 Hoppas julen varit fin och lugn!!

    Kram Aase

  3. Mrs Frizz said

    My fave … snap with the other Michelle … love that layout with Tova as well … the one of Kelly is awesome .. but Tova’s layout wins!!!

  4. mandyb said

    wahooooooooo go you!!!
    love them all
    see ya in 2012

  5. I love all your layouts! i can’t choose just one – i love the fokus one and the do you know ones the best! Thanks for sharing your amazing creations! Have a great New Year!

  6. Cassandra said

    Annelie, these are all so wonderful! Wow! Have a happy New Year! I look forward to seeing many more of your wonderful creations in 2012!:)

  7. Lilith said

    I love all of them. Happy New Year and can’t wait to see what you’ll create in 2012

  8. staceymichu said

    Beautiful work! I love the variety! Your white space ones pop out at me!

  9. CarolM said

    major inspiration here!!!
    love your style…..so fun and eclectic 😉

  10. Your work is so lovely!!! Loved seeing your favorites. 🙂

  11. Kate vickers said

    Gorgeous layouts! I love all of them.

  12. Jättefina layouter !!!

  13. No way I could pick just one! Love them all!
    TFS and Happy New Year!

  14. Wendy A said

    They are all great and you can definitely see your style in all of them. Thanks for sharing!

  15. lovely – my favorite is KNOW (with the kraft background) – very eye-catching

  16. Pam said

    I adore your style, these are all beautiful:) Have a happy and creative 2012!

  17. What great LOs! Looks like you had a wonderful 2011, and I wish you all the best in 2012!

  18. Zarah said

    GRYMT snygga!! 😀

  19. Monique L. said

    Your pages are marvelous!!! I think that the “bike” layout is my favorite!

  20. Jättefina layouter du gjort! Den 2:a och den 5:e blev lite extra favoriter hos mig.

  21. your pages are so beautiful Annelie! Can’t wait to see what you create in 2012! 🙂 x

  22. Anna said

    Inser att jag är sent på det, men min favorit här är Do you know. Jag älskar kraft och du kan få det att se både tufft och “romantiskt” ut på samma gång. Supersnygg!!!

  23. […] from last year. In no particular order, here you go. (My previous favourites can be found here: 2011, 2010, 2009, […]

  24. […] of 2013. In no particular order, here you go. (My previous favourites can be found here: 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, […]

  25. […] in no particular order :). If you’d like to check out previous years go here: 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, […]

  26. […] in no particular order :). If you’d like to check out previous years go here: 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, […]

  27. […] you’d like to check out previous years go here: 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, […]

Leave a Reply

 
