A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Simple stories

Posted by swewi on November 29, 2011

Just a quick post today, I want to get creating some teacher’s gift before I crash… 🙂

In the beginning of the month I got a lovely kit from Scottie’s containing Simple Stories “Generations”, little chipboard houses from Studio Calico, and a loooooovely red ribbon. Here are the two first LO’s with that kit:

That is an OLD Prima flower! Was happy to finally use it on a LO!

Love this photo of Tova & Kelly. They sure are related!! 🙂

So what are you working on at the moment??

6 Responses to “Simple stories”

  1. Anna said

    Åh, vad fina. Härliga, mustiga höstfärger som matchar bilderna.

  2. Vibeke said

    Så flotte disse var!! Du er så dyktig:)

  3. Hannah said

    They are so gorgeous, Annelie! I love them both 🙂

    I am working on the SAME PAGE that I started about 2 weeks ago! Sigh! Hopefully I’ll be happy with it soon and then I can move onto something else, hehe!

  4. Mrs Frizz said

    but what a gorgeous old prima flower to use – stunning layouts …

  5. mandyb said

    ohhhhhhh that brown and red is just lovely!!!!
    very pretty……

    me im working on DD mostly!!!! hee hee wahooooooo day 1!!!!

  6. carina said

    Helt underbara layouter!!

Leave a Reply

 
