A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

My Minds Eye

Posted by swewi on November 11, 2011

I decided to play along with My Minds Eye’s challenges for November. BOTH the LO and card sketch. 🙂 I won’t show you my card, because the people recieving it might peek in here!! But here’s the LO, using 6×6 pads only, and Spellbinder dies. And some alphas of course… 🙂 And the brads are from Girl’s Paperie. Um, and a Prima mask & some glimmermist… Oh – and a Prima flower & cherry flowers from Mollys Scrapbooking. I think that’s all… 🙂

 

 

There’s still plenty of time to enter the challenges, if you want to have a go!

9 Responses to “My Minds Eye”

  1. Shellye said

    Annelie, this is stunning! What a great photo and the masking is such a wonderful effect 🙂

  2. danni reid said

    omg. this is gorgeous, i love that pic and the design is phenomenal♥

  3. Trace said

    What a gorgeous photo Annelie.

  4. Anna said

    Helt fantastisk! Vackert foto och underbar LO!!!

  5. Danielle said

    Gorgeous page, love it!

  6. Marinette said

    Wow! gorgeous LO!! Love the picture and the colors you used♥

  7. Great LO! I love the colours! I keep meaning to do that challenge too!

  8. mandyb said

    wahooooooooooooo love it

  9. Mrs Frizz said

    oh wow… another stunner of a layout my friend

Leave a Reply

 
