A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

My Man

Posted by swewi on October 31, 2011

For the first time in a while I’ve had some scrap flow. This weekend I had little to no time, but sill managed to get two LO’s, one card and one altered note book done. Felt great! Long may it continue (’til Sunday anyway…)!

 

One of the LO’s was for a Studio Calico sketch challenge. I’ve missed doing them, and I have loads of Studio Calico kit material to use up! Here it is – with my darling DH in focus:

 

 

Come back tomorrow for more reveals – please?

5 Responses to “My Man”

  1. Gorgeous in every way love the words and the photo man your a lucky girl ……. as he is…. as lucky to have you

  2. Trace said

    Love your layout Annelie.

  3. mandyb said

    ohhh which challenge is this???? i havent done the pinterest one….but now looking at the sunday sketch!!!!

    love your layout too!!!

  4. Mrs Frizz said

    flippin gorgeous buddy … totally loving this layout …

  5. Hannah said

    Oh wow, I LOVE this! Good stuff, girlie 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
