A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Another LO

Posted by swewi on October 20, 2011

Just quickly, another LO that I really love at the moment. I got Pink Paislee “Nantucket” papers to play with from Mollys, and this is what I did with them:

 

 

Close ups:

 

Also loving that Prima mask at the moment…

 

Got a lot of new goodies to play with, so better get back to my scrap studio!

 

2 Responses to “Another LO”

  1. mandyb said

    very cool…now i have my kit i need some new photos to scrap!!!
    come on HN….do us a deal!!!!

  2. Mrs Frizz said

    oh wow, this looks cool …

Leave a Reply

 
