A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Sketch of the week

Posted by swewi on October 19, 2011

There’s an awesome Swedish site called “Veckans Skiss” – “sketch of the week”, where I always find a lot of inspiration. This week you can be inspired by MY sketch!! Very exciting!

This is the LO I did from the sketch, using Crate Paper “Random collection”. I have to say it’s one of my new fav’s!!

What are you up to this week?

One Response to “Sketch of the week”

  1. mandyb said

    ohhh i like this!!!!
    my weeks plans….get jobs done before going back to work!!!

Leave a Reply

 
