A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Priceless

Posted by swewi on October 15, 2011

Have you seen the MASTERCARD ads? The punchline is always “something something something… priceless…”. That’s what I had in my head whilst creating this LO about Tova finally getting to hang out with her favourite aunt who lives in England. It’s my latest LO for Challenge Me Happy, and I’ve used mainly HALO goodies on there!

 

And can you believe the Christmas card I shared in my last post won me a prize over at Fancy Pants? I sure can’t! Amazing… Because of that I’ll share a simple card I made for Molly’s recently, using Pink Paislee papers & a lovely Manorhouse Creations flower.

 

 

So, that’s it for today. More to come SOON. Some of my fav’s STILL waiting to be shared! LOL

 

And – go the All Blacks! 😉

2 Responses to “Priceless”

  1. heidi said

    oh Annelie, I absolutely LOVE that layout “Priceless” – it’s just soooooo COOL

  2. mandyb said

    i spy a doilee!!!! hahaha
    love that priceless layout…very cool

Leave a Reply

 
