A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Cosmo Cricket

Posted by swewi on October 12, 2011

In my latest box form Mollys there was sooooooo many goodies! I made two LO’s pretty much straight away, and today I can share one of them as it’s up on the blog. Her shop is filled to the brim with amazing product, so go there and shop if you haven’t already!

 

 

Some detail shots – I looooove the little mini spools from Maya Road!

 

 

I like the colours in this collection, especially when my photos wasn’t the best – but the occasion needed to be scrapped!

 

More LO’s to come soon, thanks for stopping by today!

4 Responses to “Cosmo Cricket”

  1. Bellule said

    Absolutly gorgeous !!! I love too the mini spools 🙂

  2. mandyb said

    wahoooooo love it…those spools are stunning!!!!

  3. Mrs Frizz said

    yep – those spools are looking pretty good to me too … best you keep an eye on your stash when I’m up there … but I’m an honest thief … ROFLMAO …

  4. topkatnz said

    oh aren’t those mini spools soooo cute!

Leave a Reply

 
