A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Round up

Posted by swewi on October 8, 2011

I have been planning to blog all week, but I have been busy busy busy so it hasn’t happened. The fact that my flu came back as well wasn’t helping either! I’m so over flu season – bring on summer!!!

So. I won’t waste time on chit chat. Here’s what I have been creating lately. I have some more stuff to show as well, but can’t share until it has gone up on particular blogs!

 

🙂

 

For the latest Challenge Me Happy challenge – use stamps! And remember we have a DT call over there!

 

 

Cards. I never make cards – but lately I’ve made a few! Here are two for Halo:

 

 

 

Two cards for World Card Making Day, first one for Fancy Pants, second for Pink Paislee. Both using older papers. 🙂

 

 

 

Found a photo of a card I made for a friend a little while back as well, might as well share…

 

A couple of birthday cards using Echo Park:

 

 

I hope you have all survived this array of cards! I have made more actually, but will spare you!

 

Enjoy your weekend, will be back as soon as I can with a couple of my latest FAVOURITE LO’s!

6 Responses to “Round up”

  1. Beverley cunningham said

    Lovely layout and gorgeous cards so glad one of them is at my place thank you ! Hugs!

  2. LOVE the layout and wow you made a lot of cards! Really good of you!!

  3. mandyb said

    love them all…so many cards for a non card maker!!! love it!!!
    and i can see some goodies from the SC kit there!!!

  4. topkatnz said

    Go girl with all that cardmaking – looking good! Sorry to hear your flu did another round – what a pain! you take care of yourself ok???

  5. Fleur Smith said

    Cute birthday cards 🙂

  6. Hannah said

    Beautiful!! I love all the cards! I’ve made a few lately too … what is the world coming to?! Yours are fantastic, maybe we should both stop saying “I never make cards” …. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
