A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Have you seen…

Posted by swewi on September 30, 2011

…that Challenge Me Happy is looking for more designers? Details here! Also remember that a new challenge will be posted tomorrow!

 

…that my “special” LO was Echo Park’s Facebook Friday pick last week? So cool. And THAT means I will get some more Echo Park goodies sent to me FOR FREE. I like that!

 

…that Mollys scrapbooking have LOADS of new products in the shop? I’m playing with some of them right now… And their October kit is about to be revealed too!

 

…that Scottie Crafts have sweet specials this weekend? And that they still have some spaces left for their Prima Roadshow event? I’m going, you should too!

 

…the COOL papers and handmade embellies in the Handmade Halo shop? Wow is all I can say. Here is a LO with products from the shop:

 

 

 

…that I was the DT’s choice this week over at the fantastic sketch blog “Veckans Skiss“? Funnily enough I was NOT happy with this LO, but since I had made the LO after their sketch, I sent it in… Here it is:

 

 

…the sun lately? I have and I LOVE it! Can’t wait for proper summer to arrive!!!

3 Responses to “Have you seen…”

  1. Mrs Frizz said

    but I am going … ummmmmmmmmmmm … next month … ROFLMAO …

    Hoping for rain layout – gorgeous … I so could not put that together and have it look anything like that … fantastico.

  2. Sue Smith said

    I love, love your ‘Hoping for Rain’ !! 🙂

  3. cattis said

    ååhh.. vilka fantastastiska och inspirerande layouter!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
