A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Coming back to life…

Posted by swewi on September 18, 2011

…after the flu of all flu’s. Gosh I’ve been so sick. Finally I am feeling better though, and will go to work tomorrow. Feels weird, after spending almost 2 weeks on the couch!

This has of course meant NO CREATING what so ever. Strange feeling it is, to not have the urge or slightest need to create. Anyway. I still have a LO to show you, for the latest Challenge Me Happy challenge! It’s a BOM challenge this time, go check it out!

I’ve used Echo Park “Country Drive” on this LO. Loooooove Echo Park as you know!

I’m hoping to get back into my scrap studio soon. I’m starting to miss it… Thanks for stopping by today!

2 Responses to “Coming back to life…”

  1. mandyb said

    gosh you have been sick!!! glad you are on the mend xxx

  2. lfnanna said

    Välkommen tillbaka till verkligheten! Skönt att du mår bättre! Det är inte kul att vara så dålig så länge! 😦 Kram!

Leave a Reply

 
