A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Green

Posted by swewi on September 5, 2011

I almost NEVER use green on my projects. It’s just not “my” colour. But now I have! 🙂 I used the latest kit from Studio Calico – “Boardwalk” and created the LO below for a sketch challenge. I quite like it. Probably because the green matches Elsa’s clothes, and because there’s red in there. I love red… 🙂 What colour do you almost NEVER use in your projects??

 

 

6 Responses to “Green”

  1. Purple would be the colour I use the least… Lovely Layout Annelie how are you feeling my love hope you have less pain and more answers…….. take care my friend..

  2. topkatnz said

    Green and red are fabulous together! how can you not use GREEN???? I was gonna say YELLOW is my least used – but yeah, I agree with Jane, PURPLE is probably the one I use least too.

  3. mandyb said

    yes ALL that green threw me a little too!!!
    love what youve done!!!!
    xxxx

  4. Mrs Frizz said

    very rarely would I use red or brown by choice … notwithstanding kraft cardstock coming under the brown flag although I would probably call that a neutral. A few months ago I would have said yellow, but quite liking that one now … and the girls that don’t use purple, go on, I dare you … live a little.

  5. lfnanna said

    Superfin, med härliga, glada färger! Jag gillar att använda limegrönt när jag scrappar, men andra gröna nyanser blir det nog väldigt lite med.

    Har en lugn morgon här hemma före jobbet och passade på att titta in här under frukosten. Inte bra – blev inspirerad och vill sitta hemma och scrappa istället! 😉

  6. Cath. said

    Sååå fin layout! Gillar att du kombinerat grönt och rött! Själv är jag dålig på att använda gult faktiskt., Tror jag, iaf.
    Önskar dig en trevlig helg!
    Kramar!

Leave a Reply

 
