A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Stuff for Mollys

Posted by swewi on September 2, 2011

Just a quick post to share two LO’s that I have recently done for Mollys Scrapbooking! One with Sassafrass Lass products, and one with October Afternoon products. On both LO’s I have used OLDER photos, and it’s such a great feeling! I tend to scrap the latest and greastet photos, so it’s cool to have scrapped a couple that has been waiting to be dealt with for a while!

 

Also, my LO for the latest challenge over at Challenge Me Happy – a recipe this time!

 

 

Thanks for stopping by, have a great weekend!

4 Responses to “Stuff for Mollys”

  1. bestamped said

    Hi Annelie,
    I just came here from the Nook’s forum to check out your blog and more of your work. Love what I see! Love your style! Good luck to you!!

  2. Trace said

    Gorgeous layouts Annelie.

  3. Mrs Frizz said

    I love how you use colour my friend.

  4. mandyb said

    stunning as always….esp love that butterfly on the first layout

Leave a Reply

 
