A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

About time for an update

Posted by swewi on August 23, 2011

Hi bloggy friends! I can’t believe it’s been 12 days since my last post. Where does time go?

This means I have some stuff to share. Ready?

First, my LO for the latest Challenge Me Happy challenge. A word/theme challenge this time – HOME. Have you uploaded your take yet? There are some awesome 7Gypsies embellies to win! I used Studio Calico stuff, and D-Lish Scraps goodies for my LO:

Then an album I did for Scottie Crafts a while back, using Simple Stories papers & stickers, and Scrapware chipboard. An album about Tova – being four!

When the album is back from the shop I will add some photos and dekos to July and August. And then can you believe she’s is five in 21 sleeps?? Scary!

Next, a LO that you might have seen in my last post, but here it is again with proper credits. A Christmas LO with papers from the Swedish manufacturer Maja Design that I got in a generous box from Mollys Scrapbooking. Most other dekos are from Mollys as well.

That’s it for today. More to come. Sooner than in 12 days hopefully!

7 Responses to “About time for an update”

  1. Brenda said

    Loving these LO’s Annelie especially the xmas one I like how you have circled the string looks really effective. And that album is soo cute…

  2. Hannah said

    Oh, the album is SO CUTE! I didn’t see it at the shop on Sunday, but then again, I didn’t really have a good look around this time.
    I am so excited to say that I have done my layout for the latest challenge – WOOHOO!! Will upload it sometime this week. It was fun!

  3. mandyb said

    wow that album is so cute!!! love it!!!

  4. Mrs Frizz said

    Have to say, loving your Christmas page. And your young lady in her ‘4’ album – love the photos – she is growing up … nearly ready for school – can’t be far away now.

  5. I love the mini! It´s just stunning. And the layouts isn´t too bad eighter 🙂 (Tänk att jag skrev på engelska utan att jag ens tänkte på det…)

  6. topkatnz said

    That wee mini album is so gorgeous! you are such a talented chick:)

  7. Tiffany said

    That’s a gorgeous mini album! I want one! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
