A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

More D-lish and fabulous news!

Posted by swewi on August 7, 2011

Today I sat down and created a LO I’ve had in my head for a little while. It took me about 20 minutes to do. I had the idea, I just needed to decide on photo, colours and  go! It’s with gorgeous stuff from D-lish Scraps, some Prima lace/bling & alphas, and some glimmermist. The chipboard piece is from Magistical Memories!

Details, because I can!

Now, you might have noticed that I like cool embellishments… 🙂 So I am sooooooo excited to be one of the designers for the new, cool shop Handmade Halo Scrapbooking & Fashion Accessories! Go check it out, they have awesome stuff!!! Perfect for that “little extra” on your crafty project!

Hope you have a happy week. Something very exciting is happening to me this week, so it should be good… 🙂 ’til next time!

6 Responses to “More D-lish and fabulous news!”

  1. Trace said

    Awwww I hate being left in suspense LOL. Whatever that exciting thing is, well good for you! Off to check out that link…

  2. Danice said

    thats nice work Annelie and cant wait to hear what your good news is this week!

  3. Mrs Frizz said

    something is exciting is happening to you this week … ummmmmmmmmmm … cut and colour … ummmmmmmmmmmmmm … new wardrobe … ummmmmmmmmm … come on … tell us NOW!!!!!

    and congrats too by the way.

  4. lfnanna said

    Underbar!!! 🙂

  5. topkatnz said

    That layout is STUNNING – just love it:)

  6. Hannah said

    Yay you!! LOVE the layout as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
