A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

D-lish Scraps GDT

Posted by swewi on August 3, 2011

Hi people! Welcome to my place in cyberspace! If this is your first time here; grab a cuppa and have a browse. I hope you find this place inspiring!

 

I am VERY HONOURED to be this month’s Guest Designer for the Australian company D-lish Scraps! The name says it all really, it’s D-lish! Amanda sent me a box full of lovelyness, and so far I have created a card for my aunty. She lost her husband last week, and I wanted to send her a little something. The sentiment “kram” means “hugs” in Swedish.

 

 

A detail shot of the resin heart, flowers & lovely pearl sprays.

 

 

I’ve got an idea for a LO in my head, so watch this space for that very soon!!

 

Now, for something totally different – my LO for the latest Challenge Me Happy challenge. This time we are scraplifting our guest designer Piradee Talvanna. She is one talented girl!

 

 

Using a Cheery Lynn doilie on there, really like their products!

Also, a LO for a sketch challenge over at Studio Calico:

 

 

Love those Maya Road doilies, and have been waiting for the right project to come along to use them!! (Mandy – are you still here??)

 

Right, back to work for me! Hope to see you here again soon!

3 Responses to “D-lish Scraps GDT”

  1. mandyb said

    ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh *runs away screaming NOT MORE Bleeping doilles!!!!!!!!!!!!*************
    hee hee

    love love love that first card too…stunnning!!!!

  2. Such great designs Annelie! Your layout for Challenge Me Happy just makes me smile. Love that close up of that sweet face! 🙂

  3. Mrs Frizz said

    those beach photos are gorgeous – how have you done that …

    Fabulous layout … you’ve rocked it … loving it!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
