A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Ooops

Posted by swewi on July 16, 2011

I didn’t realise it has been two weeks since my last blog post! Sure, I have been busier than ever, but that’s not good! 🙂

So, definately time for an update! First some LO’s for Molly’s Scrapbooking. She has been so generous in sending me stuff, so I have been scrapping up a storm with products from the shop!

First, two LO’s from the colourful July kit. The kit is full with vibrant papers and embellies mostly from Echo Park and Fancy Pants.

Got my sewing machine out for this one. Even sewed through the cute chipboard clouds from Maya Road. Love the result!

Love that cut out wave from a Fancy Pants paper, and aren’t those badges sooo cool?

I’ve got another LO done with this kit, but will share that one once it’s been up on the Molly blog!

I was also sent some papers from the Swedish manufacturer Maja Design. The papers have an amazing quality, and it was col getting to play with them being in NZ! This range felt quite boyish to me, so that’s what I tried to do. First, a LO for my SWEDEN 2008 album (will I ever finish it? I don’t know…) The boys were determined to have a BBQ even though the rain was FIERCE!

Then, I went wild with my border punches…

I’ve of course done a LO for challenge #3 over at Challenge Me Happy! Have you checked it out yet? Please come play with us!

I’ve also done some creating for Scottie Carfts, but will show you that another time. Thanks for stopping by today!

8 Responses to “Ooops”

  1. Brenda said

    I Love your LO’s Annelie!! The last one EXotic is absolutely Stunning Wtg You!!!!

  2. mandyb said

    stunning ,,,stunning…..cant wait to finally join in with the challenge…now i have some time!!

  3. Jane's World said

    hi sweet girl love your layouts the colours are like a burst of sunshine just what we need………

  4. CillaT said

    Wow så många fina layouter 🙂 Tokgillar den översta!

  5. topkatnz said

    mmmm…lots of yummyness to look at there! admiring that large daisy border punch – it has such cool impact!

  6. Hannah said

    Awesome layouts!! Love the daisy border punch more every day. I am thinking I need to get one!

  7. Mrs Frizz said

    oh wow – fabbo creativity – I love the way that you do colour … cos you do it so bleedin’ well.

  8. Hi Annelie!
    Lovely LOs you made, there’s so much to look at :)!
    Thanks for stopping by my blog!

Leave a Reply

 
