A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

One more sleep…

Posted by swewi on June 14, 2011

…’til the first challenge is LIVE over at Challenge Me Happy! I hope you will love it – I’m so excited!!

Today I have a few LO’s to share with you! First, three LO’s created with Basic Grey “Hello Luscious” for Allt Om Scrap, kindly sponsored by Dala Scrap in Sweden. In my sponsored kit was also Prima flowers & metal dekos, and a mini alphabet from Glitz Design. Thank you Dala Scrap!

 

Then, a LO that I put together in no more than 30 minutes last night, for a challenge over at Scrappin’ Patch:

Using a few fun techniques on that LO, and it’s not often I get three photos on a LO so I’m happy!

 

See you @ Challenge Me Happy tomorrow – ciao!

3 Responses to “One more sleep…”

  1. Ill be there with bells on hehe, loveing the layouts Annelie

  2. Annette said

    Älskar sandslottslayouten! Så fint du fått till det med fotona, rubriken, de klara färgerna kombinerat med de sandiga…

  3. Mrs Frizz said

    As always – gorgeous creativity my friend … have fun at SENZ next week … big hugs …

Leave a Reply

 
