A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Exciting news!!

Posted by swewi on June 3, 2011

Have you seen my new baby? My new challenge blog “Challenge Me Happy” have just been revealed! In the next week or so, I will present my awesome design team, and the first challenge will be posted soon! Come check out the blog, and “like us” on Facebook to be in to win a little something when we reach 100 fans!

 

 

 

Another exciting thing is that the next BIG number of Allt Om Scrap is coming out on Sunday! I assure you, you don’t want to miss it! Here’s a little peak:

 

 

In the last Allt Om Scrap ezine we showcased “white space”. This was my take on this theme:

 

 

It’s not the first time I’ve used Echo Park “for the record” range for a BoM LO. It just seems to fit so well for that theme!

 

More Echo Park; this time I’ve used the SPLASH line that I so wonderfully won in a Facebook competition. This is my LO for MY sketch challenge over at Scottie Crafts. As always there’s cool prizes to win if you enter the challenge.

 

 

 

 

And here’s another LO with the same range:

 

 

 

Just looooooooooving those Fiskars cloud punches!

 

And speaking of Scottie Crafts – only  sleeps ’til my first SENZ class for Scottie Crafts! Are you gonna be there? Go here to buy a ticket for my class, or any of the other fantastic classes that they are doing!

 

Then, a couple of LO’s that I made with the May kit from Molly’s Scrapbooking, using Pink Paislee & Bo Bunny’s butterfly ranges:

 

 

 

 

 

But wait – there’s more! A couple of LO’s that I’ve done for challenges over at Studio Calico and Cocoa Daisy:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Well, that will just have to do for now! More to come in a few days!

 

For you who are wondering about my photoblog; I am still taking photos and will upload when I have some time. Editing is my downfall, it just takes too LONG!!

 

And PLEASE – go check out “Challenge Me Happy“. Nothing would make ME happier!!!

5 Responses to “Exciting news!!”

  1. Hannah said

    So excited about your awesome new venture! I hope I will have time to play along sometimes 🙂

    Awesome layouts, you have done heaps lately! Hope you get lots done tomorrow as well.

  2. Mahlin said

    wohooo.. Det låter superspännande.. kommer definitivt hålla ögonen öppna =D

  3. harbourgal said

    Love those layouts Annelie! You are super talented… I am excited about your cool new venture!! The blog looks AMAZING!!

  4. Mrs Frizz said

    good luck with your new venture … fabbo creativity too buddy …

  5. mandyb said

    all signed up….done my LIKE!!!

    love the layouts too!!!

Leave a Reply

 
