A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

I’ve been busy…

Posted by swewi on May 22, 2011

Hello friends! Thanks for stopping by my little home in blogland! I have been quite creative lately, and it’s time to share!

First, using Pink Paislee & Bo Bunny’s butterfly ranges. I got the papers both from Mollys and Scottie Craft this month, and this is what I have come up with:

More to come with these ranges. One of the creations I made is now gonna be a class at SENZ! Sign up here if you wanna take part in my first ever SENZ class!

A LO for Allt Om Scrap ezine, colour combo pink/green/white:

Next up a few LO’s that I have done for the Cocoa Daisy spring crop. I had a lot of fun with these challenges, felt very inspired!!

Out of these challenge LO’s, I think “soar” is my favourite. I love that I can use my typewriter on a 12×12 paper!!! Have you got a fav among the LO’s I have shared today?

Have a great week everyone, hope it’s a creative one!

8 Responses to “I’ve been busy…”

  1. Hannah said

    You HAVE been busy!! I love the Rockstar layout the best I think. But also love “Santa’s Reindeer” (or should I say reindeers?) and it is even more fab in real life! 🙂

  2. Brenda McKay said

    Oh I love them all Annelie… Am impressed with the typewriter journalling on “Soar” who would of thought, I know we have one somewhere in amongst the junk might have to give it a go..

  3. mmmmmm how bout a favourite 3 lol, the one of Tova? in bed cant quite see which one it is hehe, then your second one of you and then the moments layout lol…..love them all though and see some scraplifts happening if thats okay with you 🙂

  4. Hard to choose they are all amazing fave tova lo is moments and elsa soar has the wow factor.
    The one of you singing is prob my main fave love the paper and the way you put this together your a clever wee Swede my love ..Hope your getting better its flippin hard trying to everything ie: work be a mum,wife we have too many hats ……….

  5. Mrs Frizz said

    Eclectic … definitely my fave … and OMG so funny – we were talking about typewriters at scrap camp … you watch them come out and people will be playing with them everywhere …

  6. mandyb said

    i love the rockstar one!!!
    as for all these layouts…they are stunning….you HAVE been busy!!!

  7. Anna said

    Oj, vad mycket! Alla är snygga, men de första två är helt fantastiska!! Äääälskar vimpelgrejerna!!

  8. topkatnz said

    How bloomin exciting…your first SENZ class!wahoo!

Leave a Reply

 
