A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

{inter}national scrapbooking day

Posted by swewi on May 10, 2011

Were you creative in the weekend, seeing as it was {inter}national scapbooking day and all?

I was alone with the girls most of the weekend, so didn’t have loads of time to be creative, but managed to get a few LO’s done. Stayed up a bit later than normal to finish off a few things… I played along with the challenges over at Scrappin’ Patch, and Studio Calico. I even combined a few of the challenges, clever huh…

I also created some stuff for Mollys Scrapbooking!

So, here we go – time to share.

A LO for Mollys using My Little Shoebox “Farmer’s Market” range:

And then a LO for the latest Allt om Scrap ezine. We got a recipe to scrap from this time!

I’m still doing my simple LO’s, just to get ahead in the pile of photos I have that I want to scrap…

Thanks for stopping by, hope you have a lovely day wherever in the world you might be!

11 Responses to “{inter}national scrapbooking day”

  1. Hannah said

    I LOVED all your entries at the Patch!! And wow, these other ones are fabulous too! I wish I had been able to come over and scrap with you … some of your awesomeness might have rubbed off on me 😉
    I just love the colours in that second one.

  2. Vicki said

    I loved your entries as well especially those with my favourite Echo Park. LOL. Know what you mean about keeping things simple with soooo many photos still to scrap. Keep going – you can do it. LOL

  3. lisa said

    Love all these pages : )

  4. Brenda McKay said

    Beautiful Layouts Annelie, especially love the Xmas one of the girls using the little pics it looks great!!

  5. mandyb said

    very cool….love them all!!!

  6. These are all very lovely, but I think the second one is my favorite. What can I say, I love stars. =)

  7. Anna said

    Haha! Supergullig och rolig LO om julfotograferingen! Tror att alla föräldrar har samma upplevelse (och den blir väl bra värre ju fler barn man har… ;)).

  8. as always stunning work, love seeing your layouts and how you use such different colours for each layout, i tend to stick to the same range of colours hehe

  9. Mrs Frizz said

    love them all – gorgeous creativity … and that spade looks just about as big as your daughter … lol …

    Hope you are feeling better.

  10. These are all just fantastic, but I think the first one is my favorite! Beautiful job!

  11. Sue said

    Love the star usage on your pages Annelie!! 🙂 🙂 Hope you have a good week ahead!

Leave a Reply

 
