A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Home alone

Posted by swewi on April 27, 2011

I’ve got an evening on my own, DH & the girls are staying the night at my inlaws. We’re having a logistical nightmare with childcare on Thursday’s, so tomorrow the girls will be with their nana.

So, a quick little share before I head into my scrap studio!!

First, a LO for the latest Allt Om Scrap ezine. We were challenged to use a minimum of 7 manufacturers on the LO, and I managed to get 10 on there! This is another LO with the latest Studio Calico kit that I did during the Autumn Escape weekend.

 

 

Then, a LO for a sketch challenge over at Studio Calico. A simple LO for a simple but stunning sketch.

 

OK – that’s it! Remember to post a comment here to be in to win a little RAK! Ciao!

7 Responses to “Home alone”

  1. Jane Hambly said

    Enjoy your evening Annelie I have just had the Easter weekend to myself its a goodielove those layouts.

  2. Hannah said

    I hope you’re making the most of your evening alone! It’s nice sometimes to have a bit of solitude 🙂
    I’m sure you’ll be looking forward to seeing them all again tomorrow after work.

    Love your layouts!! Yay for scrapping time! 😉

  3. heidi said

    Hope you enjoyed your evening alone, the house was probably sooooo quiet. I absolutely love the Play boxing one, just simply gorgeous chickie

  4. Anna said

    Låter härligt med en kväll hemma helt på egen hand. Undrar när man kommer att få det nästa gång? 😉

    Snygga LOs, båda två men den översta är ju såååå härlig med alla lager och färger!!!

  5. Trace said

    Beautiful layouts Annelie.

  6. topkatnz said

    Loving that first layout – love the clouds – mmmmmm…cloud punch? do you think I need one????

  7. Mrs Frizz said

    home alone huh … well hope that you made the most of it and I look forward to your next show and tell …

Leave a Reply

 
