A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Sketch of the week

Posted by swewi on April 13, 2011

I have the big honour of being the guest this week on the Swedish challenge blog “Sketch of the week“. This is the sketch I did:

And my LO to go with it:

Products used: Bo Bunny papers & rub-ons, Tim Holtz filmstrip die & trinket, Prima flowers, & vine, MM & AC alphas, misc tags & twine, Versa color ink & crackle stuff on the butterflies…

🙂

Honestly – I’m really happy with this  LO… I LOVE the photo of Elsa, and the Gabrielle line from Bo Bunny is just so gorgeous!!! I have lots more of that line, and some Timepiece as well that I will be playing with this weekend at the AUTUMN RETREAT in Taupo!

I’m leaving tomorrow afternoon, and I’m SO excited! See you all when I’m back from a relaxing and creative weekend! Ciao!

6 Responses to “Sketch of the week”

  1. Vicki said

    LOVE your layout and Gabrielle is one of my new favourite lines as well. Have a great time at AE.

  2. mandyb said

    stunning layout as always!!!!
    love the picture you used too!!

  3. Mrs Frizz said

    OMG … this layout is absolutely stunning … should be published my friend … honestly … it’s beyond stunning …

    What can I say? totally jealous … have fun at AE …

  4. Anna said

    Fantastiskt fin! Och jag lånar skissen för framtida inspiration, om det är OK. 😉

  5. swewi said

    Jaaaa!! 🙂

    Hoppas allt ar bra?

    Kramis

  6. Anna said

    Jadå, bara bra. Vi lär oss just nu alla en treårings trotsiga knep, men det är ju bara en fas, så vi ska nog fixa det här! 😉

Leave a Reply

 
