A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Putting myself out there

Posted by swewi on March 30, 2011

So… I’ve taken the plunge, and I’ve sent my application in for an AMAZING scrapbooking company. One of my all time favourites: LILY BEE! The only problem I have with their products is that they’re really hard to find in NZ!!!

Anyway – the Lily Bee stuff I DO have is all from kits that I’ve bought from overseas, and I’d like to share what I have created with them. Some are new, some are old stuff that I have shown before. I just wanted to dedicate this post to Lily Bee. Just quietly saying PICK ME PICK ME PICK ME!

🙂

So here we go, please leave me a comment and tell me which one is your favourite! Thanks!!

12 Responses to “Putting myself out there”

  1. mandyb said

    ooohhh i love the first one and the last one!!
    good luck for this!!!

    i did the same thing for Jillibean soup DT….more as a challenge then anything…not expecting anything…loved the challenge…and it was ALSO hard to find their products!!!

    fingers crossed for you!!

  2. Anna said

    Svårt att välja en favorit, för de är så fina allihop. Men jag älskar alla lager på den första med Tova och den med dig själv som heter 8 down… Supersnygga!!! 🙂

    Håller tummarna för dig!

  3. Bronny said

    Beautiful Annelie. particularly love the first one 🙂

  4. Mrs Frizz said

    first layout is definitely my fave my friend … and that envie … where did that come from? I see them popping up everywhere … good luck with the DT call!

  5. Jane Hambly said

    first and last lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvem

  6. Topkatnz said

    Best of luck my darling – your scrapping is awesome! I love the first.

  7. Brenda said

    I love them all, but the 1st one is definitely ny Favourite such a cutie model and an awesome page.. Good Luck Chickie!!

  8. heidi said

    I have to say first and last as well…. awesome work my friend

  9. Francine said

    I love the first one too- love the painted circles and all your embellishments- very very cool- all the best of luck for the design team-

  10. Lycka till! Ska hålla alla tummar och tår! Alla layouterna är fina och coola på sitt sätt, men den första fångade min uppmärksamhet direkt. Härligt foro och coola detaljer.

    Kramiz Maja

  11. Så mange fine LO`er du lager!
    Den første her fanget virkelig min oppmerksomhet-Nydelig!!
    Håper å kunne lifte den en gang 🙂
    Klem fra Julia

  12. Christina said

    Omöjligt att välja ut en favorit. Gillar den översta men även den understa! supersnygga allihopa!

Leave a Reply

 
