A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Beyond the page

Posted by swewi on March 26, 2011

In the last few months, I have not only been creating LO’s, I’ve also done a couple of  “beyond the page” things. This is really out of my comfort zone, but I thought I’d share it anyway…

First a name banner that I made for Elsa’s birthday. You know I LOOOOOVE banners! It was for the Allt Om Scrap ezine, using Magistical Memories Chipboard, Fancy Pants papers, Webster’s bloomers & some other odds and ends.

Then, I’d like to show you my version of the many birdhouses that can be found in the scrappy online world. I did one with MLS papers a while ago, and one with my latest Molly’s Scrapbooking kit!

I think that’s enought photos for one post… 🙂 I have a few LO’s to share, but will save them for another day! Thanks for stopping by!!!

5 Responses to “Beyond the page”

  1. Hannah said

    So cute!! The name banner is beautiful … I love it! I bet Elsa loves it too 🙂

  2. Trace said

    Cute little bird houses Annelie, and the banner really rocks.

  3. heidi said

    Gorgeous, I love Elsa’s banner, it’s just toooo gorgeous

  4. mandyb said

    love that banner and that birdhouse is so so cute!!!!

  5. Mrs Frizz said

    gorgeous … you should OTP more often … fabulous creativity …

Leave a Reply

 
