A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Insanely happy!!!

Posted by swewi on March 2, 2011

Hello cyberfriends!

I am sooooooooooo happy!!! I’ve known for a LONG time but haven’t been able to share until NOW: I am one of the new designer’s for the Swedish scrapbooking kit club “Molly’s Scrapbooking“! It’s a FANTASTIC kit club who offers both colourful and shabby chic kits every month! You can find my presentation here (in Swedish).

This month I got to play with the colourful kit. So incredibly YUMMY! Here’s my first LO:

I’ve got more creations on the go with this kit, stay tuned for more!

And – before you go – don’t forget to comment in this blog post to win a RAK. I will send WORLDWIDE!!

5 Responses to “Insanely happy!!!”

  1. Anna said

    Grattis, grattis! 😀 Blir kul att se dina grejer på en av mina dagliga bloggar. 🙂 Härligt färgglad LO!

  2. Moma said

    Nej men grattis!!! Vad roligt, och välförtjänt!

  3. Trace said

    Congrats Annelie – what a lovely cherry layout.

  4. congrats, and im so loving the bright colours especially that green yummmmy

  5. Mrs Frizz said

    oh wow … you do bright and colourful so well …

Leave a Reply

 
