A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

I’m back – let’s celebrate!

Posted by swewi on February 28, 2011

Yes – I’ve got my laptop back! Feels good as you can imagine, so let’s celebrate!

You know I like giveaways, but you also know I’m never organised with a pic of what I’m giving away. Sooooooo…

Let’s just do a comment and win thingie – comment on this post and be in to win a scrappy RAK. There will be chipboard, Prima, alphas and some other stuff. It will be gooooood!

Whaddayathink??

And something to share; tfor he latest sketch over at Get Picky. I managed to get this LO done on the last crop at Scottie Crafts.

Products used: Bazzill kraft cs, Lily Bee pp’s and embellies, Pink Paislee pp’s, Jillibean Soup alphas & embellies, BG alphas, Martha Stewart punch, misc chipboard house & twine, Versa color “pinecone” ink.

SO – don’t forget to comment to win some scrappy goodies! And if you’re not busy – please visit my photo blog! Ciao!

17 Responses to “I’m back – let’s celebrate!”

  1. Lynda said

    I love your title Annelie!!Cute photo’s.

  2. Danice said

    I see the magic word – Prima and im always checking out your photo blog 😀

  3. Michelle said

    Super cute layout Annelie. I just love your title!!!

  4. lynne1 said

    Wow I love this LO Annelie…stunning

  5. Joanne said

    Great page! I love the little bakers twine bows on each side, very cute!

  6. as always stunning layout i love the splash words where is that from or have you cut it out yourself? i also look at your photo blog often and love the photos, your girls are really starting to look alike now i think:) they are both stunning and so cute, be fun when they are older hehe…..it must feel great to get your laptop back finally

  7. Kerry-Sue said

    Did I hear someone say Prima? (hehe) I love the little house in the background, very cool. It was good to (briefly) catch up with you at Scotties the other day 🙂

  8. Brenda said

    Oh this is totally gorgeous Annelie and I loveeeee your wee house so very cute….:)

  9. Lianne said

    Glad you’ve finally got your laptop back! Great layout!

  10. Jane Hambly said

    Hi hun love the little house cant get over how much else is changing it happens so quick..
    Love the colours in this lo very cool indeedy…..sounds like your having a ball at scotties too
    😀

  11. mandyb said

    YAH for a fixed laptop and having you back!!!
    and YAH for a giveaway!!!!

    love the layout too

  12. Sharon P said

    Love it – beautiful – esp the corrogated letters

  13. Lilo said

    En lika underbar layout som alltid! =) Skryter just nu över dig i Mollybloggen… schemalägger så det kommer ut i em i Sverigelandet. 😉

  14. […] Zva Creative « I’m back – let’s celebrate! […]

  15. Anna said

    MYCKET snygg LO! Massor av snygga och roliga dekorationer. Jag älskar kraft… Hittade en utmaningsblogg som har kraft som huvudtema på alla sina utmaningar. Intressant för en sån som jag. 😉

  16. […] can still comment HERE to be in to win my RAK. I will draw a name in the next couple of days! See […]

  17. sandra m said

    So glad you have your computer back, it is like loosing a hand LOL

Leave a Reply

 
