A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Still without my laptop…

Posted by swewi on February 24, 2011

…and suffering withdrawals!!! Yep. It’s been like five weeks now. Can’t get to all my favourite blogs, or all my photos. It’s frustrating, but hopefully it’s not for much longer. Yeah. Fingers crossed and all that.

So I’m doing this sneaky post from my work. Ssshhh – don’t tell!!

Therefore  – a short post. I just HAD to tell you my latest news – I am now designing for the lovely shop Scottie Crafts! They are just 10 minutes away from my work too, just a little bit dangerous… 😉

My first projects for them will be up soon, but in the meantime – please check out their web shop, and the blog where all my DT friends are sharing their amazing work!

I have one LO to share here today, my latest one for Allt Om Scrap. We all interpreted the very popular style Shabby Chic, and this is my take:

And some close ups:

 

Products used: Theresa Collins pp, Crate Paper pp’s & stickers, Tattered Angels glimmermist, Dusty Attic chipboard, Prima flowers, pearls & mask, Pink Paislee alphas & artisan decos, misc tags, Martha Stewart border & butterfly punch.

Please check out the other DT members’ LO’s – simply stunning work!

OK, better get back to work.. 😉

3 Responses to “Still without my laptop…”

  1. mandyb said

    love this layout and well done on the design team!!!!

  2. Jane Hambly said

    stunning Annelie

  3. Anna said

    Hade missat den här. Väldigt snygg, gillar verkligen färgkombinationerna och “dispositionen” (eller vad man nu kallar det ;)). Wow!

Leave a Reply

 
