A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

A boy page!

Posted by swewi on October 30, 2010

Believe it or not, I have done a boy page! My friend had a baby a few months ago, and I hace scrapped her little boy for Hannah’s colour challenge over at Scrappin’ Patch:

Products used: BG basics pp, MME papers & embellies, Tattered Angels glimmermist, Tim Holtz metal decos, Twiddleybitz chipboard, Zva Creative flowers & brads, BG alphas, AC thickers & Webster’s alphas & lace.

Then a LO “just because”. Doesn’t happen often! It’s quite simple, the products just makes this page pretty anyway I think. Oh – and my gorgeous Tova of course…

Products used: Webster’s Pages pp’s, lace & bloomers, Zva Creative bling & pearl swirls, & misc doilies.

Then, last but not least, a LO that I made over a year ago but I still LOVE it. It was for my Up2Scrap application. My term there is now over and I will share some of my projects I made for them here on the blog now and then.

Products used: Bo Bunny pp’s and embellies, Magistical Memories chipboard branch, Prima flowers, leaves & bling, Zva Creative flowers, misc pins, BG alphas.

As always, most of the products I have used can be found @ Scrappin’ Patch!

OK – I’m off to watch the rugby! See ya later!

6 Responses to “A boy page!”

  1. Trace said

    Lots of gorgeousness there Annelie.

  2. mandyb said

    stunning as always!!!

  3. Mrs Frizz said

    on your wee baby layout … the leaves are what … please share.

    All gorgeous … totally gorgeous. Loving the blue coloured flowers on your Up2Scrap layout …

  4. Cath. said

    Ljuvliga alla tre! Och den allra sista är sååå snygg! Kram, hoppas din vecka blir fin!
    Kramar!

  5. Gégé said

    Hi,

    My name is Geraldine , i live in France, and i find your pages ver beautiful!!!!!
    Gégé

  6. Underbara alla tre! Nu vart jag scrapsugen. Tack för inspirationen 😉

    Kramiz Maja

Leave a Reply

 
