A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

I should be bloggin’…

Posted by swewi on October 7, 2010

…but I’m not. I’m too tired in the evenings, and also – I haven’t got that much to share! I will soon, like next week. But for now, a LO for the latest WORD challenge over @ Scrappin’ Patch. Word to use in your title is BIRTHDAY. Did this LO at the retreat!

Products used: My little shoebox pp’s, BG & Cosmo Cricket alphas, misc stamp & my sewing machine!

So – check back next week for some more stuff. Please?

3 Responses to “I should be bloggin’…”

  1. mandyb said

    hey…..i know what tired weeks are like!!!!! your blog can wait!!! sleep….sound slike you need it!!!

  2. Mrs Frizz said

    oh wow, I love that pink … fabbo layout …

  3. Anna said

    Supersnygg!!! Önskar att min symaskin blev lagad så att jag också kan sy sådär snyggt på mina LOs!!!

Leave a Reply

 
