A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Tired much?

Posted by swewi on September 20, 2010

Yep, I sure am. I have started a full time job, and it’s making my brain quite tired! 🙂 It’s also a huge change for my two little girls… But like any other famliy with two working parents, we will get used to it and we will be fine!

So, a short and sweet post from me today, sharing my latest LO’s.

First up, a LO for Julie’s colour challenge over at Scrappin’ Patch:

Products used: Bazzill cs, BoBunny pps, embellies & alphas, & Scenic route alphas.

The buddies on this LO are Elsa & Cameron. It seems they had fun together at the Sketchbook retreat in 2009! And I’m SOOOOO thrilled the next retreat is only four sleeps away! Yayyyy!

The next LO is for the latest Allt om Scrap ezine. We had “birthdays” as our theme this week. Very suiting for me as we’ve just celebrated Tova’s fourth birthday!

Title says “opening the presents”.

Products used: Bazzill cs, Bella Blvd papers, embellies & mini alphas, Jillibean Soup alphas, misc ribbon, brad & pins. Have also used my Martha Stewart bubble punch!

And, one more for today. My latest Magistical Memories LO:

Title says “What’s on your mind?”

Products used: Kasiercraft papers & embellies, Prima flowers, misc leaf ribbon, BG alphas. The Art Deco Stems from Magistical Memories are just inked green.

And a couple of reminders before I go – most of the product I use can be found at the amazing shop  Scrappin’ Patch. Also, remember the DT search is still on at Magistical Memories. Don’t miss out on a chance to work with amazing product!!!

OK – over and out, catch you next week (if I survive!!).

4 Responses to “Tired much?”

  1. mandyb said

    loving your pages….!!! especially the one with the vines woven through the holes….

    as for the busy-ness….all i can say is online shopping!!! have heard it gives you a lot of time back!!!

  2. Hannah said

    Gorgeous!!! 🙂

    Was awesome to have a “working lunch” with you yesterday. Hope the rest of your week goes well! xx

  3. Lilo said

    Superfina allihopa!!!!

  4. Mrs Frizz said

    congratulations on re-entering the workforce … and … come on … details …

    Gorgeous creativity my friend.

Leave a Reply

 
