A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

40 reasons

Posted by swewi on September 5, 2010

Today I’d like to share my latest LO for today’s Allt om Scrap ezine. The ezine is full of amazing LO’s as normal, go check it out!

This week we have scrapped about training, excersice, and weight issues. Mine is about the latter. I have always had weight problems, but after two pregnancies and just doing almost nothing physical for four years, it’s gotten out of hand. I’m turning 40 in a couple of years, and it’s high time to DO SOMETHING about it. Let’s see if I will… My brain tells me everyday, but the motivation is hidden somewhere in there…

Anyway, there’s the LO. I loved getting a bit messy with this one:

Some close ups – because I can…

 

Products used: Bazzill cardstock, Tim Holtz distress crackle paint & measure ribbon, BG Oliver pp’s & mini alphas, 7Gypsies stamp & tape, Kaisercraft stamps, Prima pebbles, bling & flowers, Jenni Bowlin butterfly, MM flag pins, Pink Paislee chipboard numbers & black journaling pen. Have also used my sewing machine!

Most of these products can of course be found at Scrappin’ Patch!

Thanks for stopping by today, I’ll be back in a few days to share some more!

5 Responses to “40 reasons”

  1. Anna said

    Supersnygg!! 🙂 Kul med färgen! Och ja, jag känner igen det där… Idag ska Matilda och jag på familjegympa; förmodligen min första träning på ett helt år. Nu är det dags för skärpning!!!

  2. lynne1 said

    Wow, I love this page Annelie….Gorgeous. So much detail! Yummy.I need that tape ribbon 🙂

  3. Sally said

    A very cool layout. Love it!

  4. Den är verkligen toppen, gillar din rubrik lite extra mycket 🙂
    Kram

  5. Christina said

    Supersnygg LO!!!

Leave a Reply

 
