A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Sketch #119

Posted by swewi on August 30, 2010

There’s a new sketch up over at Creative Scrappers! I really love this sketch, but for some reason I couldn’t get the LO together… Funny when that happens! Here it is anyway, my gorgeous girls in a sweet moment…

Products used: Bazzill cs, Echo Park pp’s, Webster’s bloomers, Prima flower, leaves & butterfly, Magistical Memories scalloped chipboard circle, painted with Tim Holtz crackle paint, and then I have used pearlmaker to make the pearls on the frame. Misc tag, AC thickers & Jillibean Soup alphas have kindyglitz on them (hard to see!), and then I have used Martha Stewart butterfly punch, and a bubble punch from EK Success.

Most of what I have used can be found at Scrappin’ Patch of course!

And then you need to check out the new Allt Om Scrap ezine! It’s filled to the brim with amazing inspiration. This month we also have a big “download on your screen” issue, where you can find my FIRST DIGITAL LO! Yes – you read it right… But don’t be alarmed, I’m not leaving my scissors, glue and punches behind any time soon… But it was fun! Thanks to Louise whose kit I used!

OK, my PC time is up. See you soon!

2 Responses to “Sketch #119”

  1. oh cute… love the colours… hmmmm I think I might have to borrow the bubble punch – its COOL.

  2. mrsfrizz said

    love that punch too … where did you nab that from … wouldn’t mind adding it to my collection!!! lol …

Leave a Reply

 
