A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Sketch #115

Posted by swewi on August 2, 2010

The new sketch is up over at Creative Scrappers:

This is my take:

Products used: Bazzill cs, GCD overlay, LilyBee papers & chipboard, AC ribbon & alphas, Prima bling swirl, dymo.

The reveal is AMAZING as always, so go over there and check it out!

 And – this week it’s MY STAR on the Scrappin’ Patch competition, so go over there and check out my first clue to who it is! Sooooo exciting!!!

And – of course – it’s time for the RAK draw. Thank you so much to everyone who took time to give me some tips on dinner food.  I really appreciate it! So – I went over to random.org to do the draw, and got this result:

 

Tadaaaaaaa – that’s YOU HANNAH! You’re getting some goodies from me, I hope you like!

And to everyone else – there’ll be another RAK soon again, because I LOVE giving stuff away!

9 Responses to “Sketch #115”

  1. lynne1 said

    Gorgeous sketch. And yah Hannah…enjoy the goodies.
    Can’t wait for your reveal Annelie. I just know it will be another goodie

  2. mandyb said

    wahoooooo hannah…as for your designer over at SP….mmmmmm got me thinking!!!

  3. Hannah said

    Ooooh, what a gorgeous layout!! I love the colours!

    What?!?! I won?!?! ME?? I never win things. Okay, not never. But hardly ever. WOW! Thank you! 🙂

  4. Anna said

    Jag älskar att du blandar romantiska dekorationer med färgglad chipboard och knappar på dina LOs. Det blir så jäkla snyggt!!

  5. Jane Hambly said

    Congrats to Hannah the layouts below are fantastic .Good luck with the interview this week roomie……

  6. sarah said

    great sketch!!!

  7. Hannah said

    Thank you sooooooooooooo much for the amazing RAK!! So many awesome things that I just love! You are such a sweet, kind and generous person … and I am so happy to also call you my friend!! Love ya! xx

  8. Love your take!

  9. Monnah said

    Så underbart härlig den här layouten är, A!

Leave a Reply

 
