A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Really?

Posted by swewi on July 31, 2010

Has it really been that long since I blogged last? Really? Wow… Time flies… And I don’t even have a job to blame yet, I’ve just been busy!

In my last post you can win a RAK if you comment, there’s still time. Like – a few hours. So go comment if you haven’t already…

Right. Time to show you the result of my latest creativity. First, a LO for Magistical Memories – using my new sewing machine!

Products used: Bazzill kraft cs, Glitz papers, Prima flowers, Martha Stewart butterfly punch, BG doilie ribbon & buttons, baker’s twine, Webster’s alphas, inkadinkado letter stamps, & nesting circles from Magistical Memories

Are you a fan of Magistical Memories on Facebook yet? Make sure you are, there will be a lot of happenings there very, very soon, and you don’t want to miss that!

Next, a LO for Hannah’s sketch over @ Scrappin’ Patch:

Products used: Bo Bunny papers & embellies, Prima alphas.

Then a LO “just for fun”- doesn’t happen very often nowadays! I found a photo collage that I printed a while ago when I was cleaning out my scrap room, and wanted to scrap it straight away. Never got around to cleaning…

Products used: Bazzill cs, Bo Bunny papers, alphas & embellies, BG alphas, and again I have used a sewing machine.

Thanks for stopping by today. I will be back in a couple of days with the RAK winner, and some more creative stuff to share!

5 Responses to “Really?”

  1. harbourgal said

    ooooo I love Monkey Business… love the other ones too… but that one is SO cool!

  2. Hannah said

    A “just for fun” layout? YAY!! And I absolutely LOVE it, what a great colour combo and what awesome photos of Tova! I was hoping to get a few “just for fun” pages done today, but NO scrapping yet and it’s almost 5.30pm!!!! And I may not get any done later either …

  3. Anna said

    Att du lyckades ta bilder av henne när hon var arg! Matilda brukar bli ännu argare och gömma sig om vi försöker det! 🙂 En snygg LO blev det i varje fall. Och härliga färger på alla dina LOs idag!

  4. lynne1 said

    Love the “she runs” LO, yummy yo bo bunny products…..gorgeous work babe and thanks for the lovely comments over at my blog.

  5. Trace said

    Love the photo’s of your baby disagreeing with the world lol. Fab layouts Annelie.

Leave a Reply

 
