A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Before we had kids…

Posted by swewi on July 1, 2010

…we travelled some, me and hubby. We love an adventure, but having a family makes it harder to travel. But – having kids sure is an adventure, isn’t it?

This LO is for today’s challenge over at SWE Scrapbook blog – more bright colours!

I’ve got more stuff to share, but my laptop doesn’t want to play with me. So – see ya soon again!

Products used: Lily Bee pp’s & embellies, GCD border, Webster’s & BG alphas, misc buttons & bling, baker’s twine.

One Response to “Before we had kids…”

  1. Mrs Frizz said

    oh wow – you do brights so well my friend … fab-u-lous! Love the colours!

Leave a Reply

 
