A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

I LOVE bright colours

Posted by swewi on June 29, 2010

If you hadn’t noticed, I’m really into bright colours at the moment… This LO which is for this week’s sketch over at SWE Scrapbook blog for example, has loooooooovely colours, don’t you think?

Products used: Bazzill cs, Crate Paper pp’s & stickers, Prima flower & alphas, Green Tara mesh, Carolee’s Creations mini alphas. I really love the summery feel those colours give me, and the Crate Paper pp’s have such a lovely texture to them. LOVE IT!!!

On Thursday, I have another LO on the SWE Scrapbook blog , with very bright colours on as well… 🙂

Then – more bright colours with the Cosmo Cricket DeLovely collection, a LO I did for Scrappin’ Patch:

Apart from the Cosmo Cricket I have used a Bazzill cs, BG alphas & button, Prima flowers, Jillibean Soup journaling sprout, Prima flowers & baker’s twine. I kinda like Cosmo Cricket, but you knew that already… 😉

OK, that’s it for today. Check back in a few days for more stuff. Thanks for stopping by friends!!!

2 Responses to “I LOVE bright colours”

  1. Linnea said

    Jag älskar också starka färger så de här layouterna var helt i min smak 😀 Supersnygga!

  2. Tok läckra färger, favoriter hos mig 😉
    Må gott. Kram Aase

Leave a Reply

 
