A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

She brings me gifts

Posted by swewi on June 27, 2010

Today is Sunday, which means a new Allt om Scrap ezine is live. You don’t want to miss this one. And believe me – you don’t have to understand ONE word of Swedish to be inspired by the creativity over there. Simply amazing… Over in Sweden they now have summer (lucky buggers) so they will take a few weeks off, and we will be back with a bang in August. Lot’s of cool inspiration is planned!

Then, the LO that holds the title in my blog post. Elsa loves bringing me little gifts, wheter it’s a toy, a bit of three-day-old-food from under the dinner table, a shoe, or a stone – which is the case in the photo on the LO. She gives me a big grin, and thinks she is pretty clever… Love it!

I painted “picket fence” crackle paint from Tim Holtz on the white cs before I sprayed it with pink glimmermist. Very cool IRL!

Other products used: Hambly transparency, October Afternoon pp’s & stickers, My Little Shoebox pp’s & alphas, Prima & BG alphas. Am really happy with this LO!

2 Responses to “She brings me gifts”

  1. mandyb said

    love it….was the dandelion cut out with a silhouette???

  2. Hannah said

    So so cute!!!! Love it, and her 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
