A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

From one thing to another

Posted by swewi on June 22, 2010

I’ve been struggling with a stubborn flu for the last few weeks, and now when it’s only a little bit of cough left of it, the next thing comes. I have had stomach cramps today, and I have no idea what it is. No, I’m not pregnant, and I have not eating anything funny. Fingers crossed it’s all gone tomorrow…

So, just sharing some LO’s today.

The first LO is for SWE Scrapbook blog, and the colour combo that is up today:

Products used: Papers from GCD, Prima lace, flowers & alphas, Jenni Bowlin journaling spot & Maya Road pins.

Then, a LO I did for the current sketch challenge over at MME. A very young Annelie on that photo!!!

Products used: MME papers, alphas & embellies, Prima flower, Collage Press numbers, Tim Holtz measuring ribbon, Heidi Swapp circles.

Last, my LO that was featured in the latest Allt om Scrap ezine. Another LO for my BoM. The title says “my dreams became my reality”, and the journaling is about that I now live the dream I didn’t really think would come true while I was sick with cancer. But I am living proof that dreams comes TRUE!

Products used: Websters Pages papers, alphas, lace & bloomers, Jenni Bowlin pins, pearlmaker & misc feathers. The photo of me is taken by the lovely Trace…

OK, that’s it for today. See you again soon!

5 Responses to “From one thing to another”

  1. Linnea said

    Jättefina layouter alla tre! Hoppas din mage lugnar ner sig så du får vara frisk nu!!

  2. Hannah said

    Oh no, sorry to hear about your tummy pains, I hope they are gone today! Love the layouts, especially the last one. You are such a survivor and YES dreams can come true! 🙂

  3. mandyb said

    sorry to hear you stiill feeling YUCK!!! i have also had that for a few days too….not sure why….but has passed….
    love the layouts too

  4. moma said

    Underbara loer allihopa! Hoppas du mår bra snart!

  5. Jane Hambly said

    Hope your feeling a bit better Annelie your layouts are divine. Stay warm its freezing today and so dark I have the light on during the day its crazy….Have a great weekend

Leave a Reply

 
