A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Twins?

Posted by swewi on June 10, 2010

Nope. My daughter looks NOTHING like me. I don’t think so anyway… The journaling on this LO is more about the similarities in personality. She is just as stubborn as me for example, which causes a lot of tears in our house. But she’s also just as artistic as I think I am, and is VERY loving, which I hope I am. Teenage years will be interesting in this house, that’s for sure…

Products used: Prima pp’s, tag & flower. The flower has been attached by “hula hoop” glimmermist from Tattered Angels. Robin’s Nest dewdrops, alphas from AC, and the chipboard is a nested frame from Magistical Memories. Love it. I’ve painted it with Tim Holtz crackle paint.

I have been creating LOTS lately, but this is all I can share today. Thanks for visiting my little place in cyberspace!

4 Responses to “Twins?”

  1. AnnaB said

    Å så fin…! Supersnygga “journaling spots”..!

  2. Lilo said

    Jättefint!!!! Ni är så fina också!

  3. your daughter is so adorable!!! Love this layout 🙂

  4. Hannah said

    Love it so so much!!! You are most definitely artistic and VERY loving, and I can see the same traits in Tova. She is so lucky to have a mummy like you, and if she grows up to be like you, she will have a wonderful life! xx

Leave a Reply

 
