A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Sunday

Posted by swewi on May 30, 2010

Sunday means new ezine over @ Allt om Scrap. I haven’t got anything  for them for another few weeks, but you need to go over there and check it out. Filled to the brim with inspiration I promise you. And you don’t even have to understand Swedish for that!!!

I do have a LO up on the SWE Scrapbook blog though, a LO about routines. Do you have those? I certainly do… I’m a “routine freak”!

I’ve journaled in all those journaling spots from October afternoon, describing how a typical Tuesday can look in my life, in May 2010. At the moment it’s more about the kids than anything, at least ’til about 8pm… Alphas & buttons are Basic Grey, cardstock is of course Bazzill, everything else is October Afternoon. Oh, and then tere’s some bakers twine as well!

I’ve been scrapping quite a lot lately, but I have nothing else to show you today. Come back soon though, for more!

Leave a Reply

«
 
