A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Busy? Who? Me?

Posted by swewi on May 23, 2010

Yeah, I guess I keep myself busy… Have now joined a 6th DT! “Allt om Scrap” is an amazing Swedish ezine (you might remember me being featured there in January), and I’ve been asked to join their team! The ezine comes out once a week, and has articles about anything and everything scrappy. You can find a presentation (in Swedish) on page two here. Check in every Sunday for new articles!

So yeah… I guess you can say I’m a busy lady!!

🙂

Then, a share. A LO that is up on the SWE Scrapbook blog today. A LO that tells the story about how most evenings look at our house.

Title says “at our house”.

Products used: Fancy Pants pp’s, embellies and alphas. Scrap within reach pp’s, Martha Stewart doily lace border punch.

I really enjoyed doing this page. It’s important to scrap about the everyday things we do…

OK, back to work my friends…

2 Responses to “Busy? Who? Me?”

  1. bitte71 said

    Varmt välkommen till oss, Annelie! Jag är jätteglad att åter få vara DT-kompis med dig!
    Kram Marie

  2. Trace said

    Congrats my friend…busy I think is an understatement when it comes to you lol. Lovely bright and cheerful layout.

Leave a Reply

 
