A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Yahoooooooo!

Posted by swewi on May 20, 2010

I am one happy woman! I am now a designer for the AWESOMEST sketch blog Creative Scrappers! I am blown away by the talent of all the designers. You can find them all in my sidebar. You just HAVE to take time to check them all out, seriously!

But that’s not all… I will be back in a few days to reveal even MORE happy news! I am on a ROLL people!!

🙂

And because I don’t like posting without something creative – here’s my LO for the MME sketch challenge this month, using mainly MME products of course. The blue alphas are Pink Paislee, and the bloomers is of course Webster’s pages. Misc buttons and a playing card.

Come back sooooooon – please?

8 Responses to “Yahoooooooo!”

  1. Mahlin said

    Congrats girl! You are so lucky and I can´t wait to hear your other news. =)
    Creative scrappers rockar och det ska bli hur kul som helst att få se vad fint du gör. Jag sökte jag med men ingen tur denna gång =D
    KRAM

  2. Hannah said

    Very happy for you, and I know you will have fun on the team!

  3. gaye said

    your work is always so beautiful ..just had to comment on this post..love the LO!!!
    congrats on your exciting news..

  4. Åh vad skoj! STORT grattis!!! Du är så fantastiskt duktig så jag är inte förvånad! Tycker att du “rockar fett” som teensen skulle säga här hemma! Kramiz!

    Big hugs!

  5. Helén said

    Stort grattis!! Du byter av mig då! 😉

  6. Mrs Frizz said

    Congratulations my Swedish friend … I spied the announcement on my bloglines … seriously … you can’t have enough hours in the day!!!!

    Awesome news! Well done!!!

  7. Vicki said

    I spotted you in my bloglines too – awesome news and big congrats from me.

  8. Annette said

    Congratulations Annelie on the Creative Scrappers DT. Looking forward to working with you on the DT.

Leave a Reply

 
