A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Laugh!

Posted by swewi on May 18, 2010

My gorgeous girl Elsa is a happy kid. She laughs way more than she cries or complains (at the moment anyway), and she’s a joy to be around. The photo in this LO is taken when she’s on the swing, something that makes her immensely happy! Even though I made the photo black & white, I think her true colours shine through, and it matches the orange/yellow in this LO. This colour combo is what we challenge you with today on the SWE Scrapbook blog.

It’s really a mish mash of products on this LO. First I pulled out a piece of felt – have no idea why – and then I sort of went from there. Bazzill swiss dotted cardstock, patterned paper from Cosmo Cricket, GCD studios, 3ndy Papir & AC, AC ribbon & flair, Pink Paislee chipboard, BG alphas & gummies, Webster’s sparkly buttons & some misc buttons, Maya Road bird, MM tag, & Jillibean Soup journaling spot.

🙂

I’ve also got something to smile about… All will be revealed soon!

Leave a Reply

 
