A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Catching up

Posted by swewi on May 9, 2010

I’ve got quite a lot of creativity to share, so that’s what I’m gonna do!

First, two LO’s showcasing Pink Paislee’s new flip notes and tapes for Scrappin’ Patch:

Details:

Other than Pink Paislee products I have used Bazzill swiss dotted cardstock, Prima leaves & bling & Cosmo Cricket mini alphas. I have also sewed a bit on this LO. It’s the first time I tried making these flowers, it was fun!!!

Detail:

Other products than Pink Paislee are the BoBunny bling & the Prima stamps. Again, I made the flowers myself. Very cool, isn’t it!?!?

Then LO’s made for Magdas challenges.

This was for a scraplift challenge. Again – Pink Paislee, Bazzill cardstock, Kaisercraft bling, and my new lovely baker’s twine bought on Etsy!

This was also for a scraplift challenge. Now you all know I love me some Cosmo Cricket, but the original LO was so fabulous, that anything I did felt blah. But I got it done anyway! Other products than Cosmo Cricket is Bazzill cardstock, Jenni Bowlin alphas, October Afternoon journaling spot,  and flowers from Magdas. Have also sewn quite a lot on this LO as you can see!!

This LO was for a product challenge. You also had to do something “un-usual” with string/twine. I made a scallop circle with my twine!

Title says “cool style”. This is Tova watching TV by the way…

Products used: Patterned pp from Sassafras Lass & Scraphouse Scandinavia. Stickers from Sassafrass Lass, flowers & felt vine from Prima, Kaisercraft bling, AC thickers.

OK, so that will have to do for today. Well done for making it all the way to the end!

5 Responses to “Catching up”

  1. mandyb said

    very cool pages….thought for a minute you were crossing out the words ‘very special friend’….then realised you had sewn across them!!!! oh wish i had a sewing machine!!!

    love all the handmade parts on those layouts….

    as for the rolled flowers…mine never seem to wanna stick on the end that is rolled and then attached to the middle!!!! not sure why

  2. Mrs Frizz said

    wonderful creativity Annelie … you keep wow-ing us with it !!!

  3. love all the layouts as always totally stunning……

  4. Hannah said

    Beautiful, gorgeous and amazing – as always!! How is your back feeling???

  5. Beckie said

    All beautiful pages!!! I love what you have done with the string, very creative!! and your handmade flowers are just perfect!!!

Leave a Reply

 
