A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Studio Calico

Posted by swewi on May 3, 2010

Quick post my friends, I’m off to bed…

I got some papers from Studio Calico from the ladies at Scrappin’ Patch a week or so ago, to create something with. This is what I did:

some details:

Other products used: October Afternoon bingo card & stickers, alphas from Cosmo Cricket & Webster’s, misc ribbon & pins.

And some detail shots:

Other products used: October Afternoon stickers.

I didn’t really like the papers when I got them, but I’m really happy how the LO’s came together!!

And, before I go… I found out in the weekend that one of my LO’s from last year was featured on the Pink Paislee site. And today I discovered that I’m the current Pretty in Pink member in the Spotlight with that same LO. How cooooooool is that! Here’s the LO I’m talking about:

Thanks for stopping by, leave a footprint before you leave will you!

6 Responses to “Studio Calico”

  1. love all your layouts Annelie

  2. Rachel said

    Footprint left 🙂

  3. sonya said

    Just beautiful, as always Annelie. Love the close up ‘looks’ at all of your detail.Have a happy day.

  4. Mich said

    Stunning layouts! Will have to bookmark these in my ‘inspiration’ folder 🙂

  5. mandyb said

    love love love

  6. Monnah said

    Vilken massa kul grejer du gjort sedan jag var inne sist!

Leave a Reply

 
