A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Crate Paper

Posted by swewi on April 24, 2010

A couple of weeks ago, I created a “take out kit” for Scrappin’ Patch, containing papers from Crate Paper, Brook collection. I actually got to choose products myself, and I made the possibly silly choice to choose “boy colours”, instead of the girly colours that might have been good, considering I have two girls…

But – I wanted to show that you can actually do girl pages in so called boy colours, and I think I did pretty good!! The kit that contains enough products to create four LO’s (with instructions) is for sale for only $31 in the shop now, and here are two of the four LO’s that I did:

The alphas from BG & Rose Moka are not included in the kit, but you can find them in the shop.

Again, the alphas, this time from BG & Prima are not included in the kit. BUT – the instructions and materials to make that cool calico heart is, and all the rest of course…

So – do you think I pulled the whole boy versus girl colours off, scrapping my girls?

6 Responses to “Crate Paper”

  1. harbourgal said

    Hi babe… nice heart! I can’t wait to use these papers… they look gorgeous and you have done some super cute girley layouts too. You are so super talented… Lets catch up again soon!

  2. Trace said

    So is Elsa investing in some property then??LOL Nothing like starting early! And you rocked those boys colours chickee.

  3. Hannah said

    I LOVE these! And just so you all know, the other 2 layouts in her kit are just as fab as these!! 🙂

  4. Anna said

    Härliga färger! Jag gillar pappersrullarna!!!

    Såg förresten att du vunnit en utmaning på Brunsons! Grattis! 😀

  5. Jane Hambly said

    Awesome I really like the colours as you do…
    That heart is something else ..:)

  6. Annika said

    Fantastiskt snygga!! Jag gillar verkligen de långa rullarna! Så coolt! Stor härm-risk där…

Leave a Reply

 
