A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Pink Paislee class LO

Posted by swewi on April 3, 2010

Helloooo – have you had a good Easter so far? Mine has been very family and chocolate orientated. Great in other words…

Just thought I’d share with you the LO I made for my class at the Scrappin’ Patch retreat, using Pink Paislee products, Bazzill cardstock and also a Prima bling swirl. It was a lot of fun, teaching all those crazy  lovely ladies, and it was fantastic to see all the different versions of my original LO!

Can also share a LO that I completed at the retreat, for todays scraplift challenge at the SWE Scrapbook blog. More like a CASE for me really…

Products used: Bazzill cs, Magistical Memories “Tab Trio Square” which I have painted with Tim Holtz green crackle paint, Prima flowers & blue alphas, Jenni Bowlin ticket & bingo card, MM Vintage Findings, BG buttons and brads, Heidi Grace pin, 7Gypsies paperclip, MME journaling spot, Martha Stewtart butterfly punch, October Afternoon mini alphas, misc tags, and also used a sewing machine!

Loved doing this LO, it’s sooooo random!!

Another random thing is this greeeeeen egg carton I made together with Tova, as a present for her pre-school teachers. Need I say that they loved it??

 

 

 

Products used: MM acrylic paint,  Magistical Memories “Tulip” dressed in BG paper and painted with Smooch, October Afternoon papers & stickers, Robin’s Nest dewdrops, Carolee’s Creations alphas, misc ribbon and feathers.

Right, back to the chocolate easter eggs me thinks. Will be back in a few days with some more reveals

4 Responses to “Pink Paislee class LO”

  1. Trace said

    Whaddaya mean crazy??? Gonna keep your brain in Christchurch now ROFL!! Lucky preschool teachers…Enjoy those Easter eggs.

  2. Hannah said

    Beautiful creations, as ALWAYS! Lovely gifts for the preschool teachers, I’m sure they were very touched.
    Happy Easter to you, my wonderful friend! Missed you heaps last night. Hope to catch up soon xx

  3. ScrapMyran said

    Tänk vad snyggt det kan bli med nästan bara papper! Gillar din tolkning av liften i SWEbloggen – skitsnyggt!

  4. Mija said

    Tack för den söta kommentaren på min blog – så fina saker du gör!!!

    Mija

Leave a Reply

 
