A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Trees and leaves

Posted by swewi on February 23, 2010

Last night I did my first post on the Magistical Memories blog, showing two LO’s that I have done with some of their chipboard. I am still waiting for the first DT box to arrive, so while waiting, I created two LO’s with chipboard from my stash! Just because it’s not new it doesn’t mean it’s not fabulous, right?

🙂

Photo from our latest family photo shoot, by Positive Negatives.

Have used Basic Grey “Origins” papers & embellies, Prima alphas, pearls, pebble & flower, Martha Stewart punch, and misc. feathers. The Magistical Memories “White oak leaves” have been covered with Prima leaves, and then inked.

On this next LO I wanted to NOT use patterned paper, only embellies and glimmermist.

I embossed the tree in the cuttlebug, sprayed it with glimmermist, then highlighted some of the hearts with smooch.

See you soon, the giveaway will happen SOON I promise!!!

3 Responses to “Trees and leaves”

  1. Trace said

    My goodness Annelie, I can’t believe how grown up your girls look in that photo. Time’s flying…

  2. Anna said

    Vad fint familjefotot blev! Du som var orolig… 😉 Härliga färger på LOn! Och den med Elsa är supersnygg! Gillar dekorationerna!!

  3. Mrs Frizz said

    lovely family photo my Swedish friend … and scrapped beautifully [as always] … and yep, your youngest is growing up way too fast!

Leave a Reply

 
